1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Moderator: Mod Squad

cmm24601
Registered User
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:28 pm

1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #1 by cmm24601 » Sat Mar 25, 2017 8:55 pm

Thinking of swapping my 1969 Ford 250i6 for a different engine. It's a working engine, I drive the car everyday. Recently rebuilt, around 12000 miles on it. Anybody want to make an offer?

Autolite 1101 Carb: needs to be rebuilt, choke isn't working, but the carb works fine
Stock specs


1969 Mustang Grande
250 inline 6
Automatic Transmission
Autolite 1101 Carb

User avatar
lahti35
Registered User
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 11:17 am

1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #2 by lahti35 » Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:20 am

Location???



cmm24601
Registered User
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:28 pm

1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #3 by cmm24601 » Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:09 am

North Georgia. 30568


1969 Mustang Grande
250 inline 6
Automatic Transmission
Autolite 1101 Carb

SweetSix
Registered User
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 22, 2016 1:46 pm

Re: 1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #4 by SweetSix » Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:20 am

are you selling the 1101 seperatly?



cmm24601
Registered User
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:28 pm

Re: 1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #5 by cmm24601 » Sat Apr 01, 2017 11:12 am

No not at this time.


1969 Mustang Grande
250 inline 6
Automatic Transmission
Autolite 1101 Carb

Pawpaw6pack
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 3:20 pm

Re: 1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #6 by Pawpaw6pack » Mon Apr 17, 2017 7:06 pm

Price ?



Llink78
Registered User
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:58 am

Re: 1969 Ford 250" Engine for Sale

Post #7 by Llink78 » Thu Apr 20, 2017 11:03 am

Would you be interested in parting it out? Could really use the complete head. Need one to bore out for a 2 barrel carb conversion.



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest